Life Time Update guarantees that R‑Photo will always stay up-to-date with all new features and bugfixes.
R‑Photo shows the update status automatically on the Lifetime updates button.
When updates become available, R‑Photo will notify that an update is available.
Click the button, and R‑Photo will start downloading the update files. You may stop that by clicking the Stop Download button.
The update will then be installed. R‑Photo may request you to restart the program to complete the update.
Once the update is over, the Lifetime updates button will return to its initial appearance until the next updates become available.